We select and review products independently. When you purchase through our links we may earn a commission. Learn more.

Linkin Park Arrives on ‘Beat Saber’ in 55 Beat Maps for $14

A Beat Saber course set in a subway.
Beat Games

Beat Saber is arguably one of the reasons to own a Virtual Reality headset. It’s the best of Dance Dance Revolution combined with the best parts of Star Wars. You destroy flying boxes with lightsabers to a musical rhythm. And if you’re Linkin Park fan, you’ll love the new $14 DLC that just hit the game.

The Linkin Park DLC includes a total of 11 songs, including some of the bands more popular hits like “Bleed it Out,” “In The End,” and “What I’ve Done.” You can play any of the songs across all the levels of difficulties, making a total of 55 Beat Maps.

If you don’t want the whole set, you can purchase just favorite Linkin Park songs for $2. But that adds up quickly enough; it may make sense to grab everything. In addition to the songs, you’ll get new environments with the DLC, inspired by the band, of course.

You can grab Beat Saber and the Linkin Park DLC on Oculus Quest, Oculus Rift, SteamVR-compatible headsets, and PSVR for $14. Considering most of Beat Saber’s offerings fit into the dubstep genre, it may be a nice change of pace. Below is a list of all the songs you can grab:

  • “Bleed It Out”
  • “Breaking the Habit”
  • “Faint”
  • “Given Up”
  • “In The End”
  • “New Divide”
  • “Numb”
  • “One Step Closer”
  • “Papercut”
  • “Somewhere I Belong”
  • “What I’ve Done”

Source: Beat Games via UploadVR

Josh Hendrickson Josh Hendrickson
Josh Hendrickson is the Editor in Chief of Review Geek and is responsible for the site's content direction. He has worked in IT for nearly a decade, including four years spent repairing and servicing computers for Microsoft. He’s also a smart home enthusiast who built his own smart mirror with just a frame, some electronics, a Raspberry Pi, and open-source code. Read Full Bio »